Skip to main content


From Weatherall's latest project

The Asphodells, aka Andrew Weatherall and Timothy J Fairplay, are set to release an album comprised of exclusive remixes. 

Known for his numerous collaborations over the years, the UK legend Andrew Weatherall teamed up with Scrutton Street Studio producer Timothy Fairplay to form his latest post-punk influenced venture. Following their superb debut album 'Ruled by Passion, Destroyed By Lust', the duo are to release a remix record featuring variations of tracks from the LP by cohorts such as Daniel Avery, Hardway Bros and Phil Keiran.

The Asphodells 'Remixed' is out on 2nd September on Rotters Golf Club. Full tracklist below. 

1. Another Lonely City (Group Rhoda Remix)
2. Late Flowering Lust (Phil Kieran Remix)
3. Beglammered (Justin Robertson's Deadstock 33s Remix)
4. Skwatch (Black Merlin’s Reel to Reel Remix)
5. Never There (Hardway Bros Remix)
6. We Are The Axis (Daniel Avery Remix)
7. Another Lonely City (Daniele Baldelli and DJ Rocca Remix)
8. Beglammered (Richard Sen Remix)
9. We Are The Axis (Scott Fraser Remx)
10. One Minute's Silence (Ivan Smagghe Remix)