Connect to Armin van Buuren | DJMag.com Skip to main content

Connect to Armin van Buuren

During A State of Trance 500 tour

During Armin van Burren's A State of Trance 500 tour celebrating his 500th radio episode of A State of Trance, fans will be able to instantly share their photos and experiences onto the ASOT 500 site via Flowd, the social network for music lovers, which is the official partner for the tour.

Just by taking a mobile picture and uploading it to Flowd, trancers will be able to unite any crazy or enjoyable snapshots from the tour that they desire. Unpredictable wild moments that are sure to happen in each of the different locations will allow fans everywhere to share that experience. Once the tour is over, a timeline will be created that will give both fans and attendees visual flashbacks to relive their favorite moments again and again.

On 3rd March, Armin Van Burren will announce on air during his A State of Trance show the details of this new partnership with Flowd.  Make sure to tune in to also hear about the secret project they have been working on that will reward their most loyal fans.

DJmag will also be featuring interviews and footage from every leg of the journey to keep you in touch with the biggest names in trance.

Event: The ASOT 500 tour with headliner Armin van Buuren.  Artists joining him include Above & Beyond, Paul Oakenfold, Markus Schultz, Gareth Emery and many more.

19th March: Johannesburg, South Africa
27th
March: Ultra Music Festival, Miami, USA
2nd
April: Buenos Aires, Argentina
9th
April: Den Bosch, The Netherlands
16th April: Sydney, Australia

For full details, click here or tune into the show oevery Thursday 2 pm US Eastern/7pm UK/8pm Central European Time.