Skip to main content


Free download via DJ Mag

Ahead of the release of his brand new 'Chunky Cattish' EP next week, Spanish DJ/Producer Ramiro Lopez steps up to the DJ Mag Weekly Podcast. Due to drop on cat loving imprint Suara on 4th May, 'Chunky Cattish' sees Lopez join the ranks of Edu Imbernon and Los Suruba plus label boss and fellow Spaniard, Coyu.

Ramiro's podcast is propped up by a crop of tech heavy slammers, including tracks from Marco Faraone and Renato Cohen, as well as a new exclusive from Lopez in the form of 'Tolder'.

Stream the podcast below or download it for free via the DJ Mag soundcloud.

Chunky Cattish’ EP is available exclusively via Beatport from May 4th and the rest of the world two weeks later.

 Track list

1. Magic Cacoon –  Love Express (Original mix)  – Upon You
2. Joel Mull - Buzzers  (Original mix)  – MOOD
3. Clio  - Souvenir (Original mix)  – Electric Ballroom
4. Boryana -  Everything is everything (Original mix)  – Octopus Black Label
5. Florian Meindl –  Nights I don´t  Sleep (Original mix)  –  FLASH
6. Onno  -  Techno Jam (Original Mix)  – Truesoul
7. 2000 and One  -  Fabregas (Original mix) –  
8. Hollen -  Globus (Original Mix)  – Bitten
9. Sonate -  Monoloc (Original Mix)  – Comade Music
10. Raffaele Rizzi -  Debug (Original Mix)  – Tronic
11. Loco & Jam -  Donut (Original Mix)  – Toolroom Trax
12. Marco Faraone -  Etna (Truncate Back to Basic remix)  – On Edge Society
13. Ramiro Lopez -  Tolder (Original Mix)  – Suara
14. Renato Cohen -  Tuff Guitar (Roberto Capuano remix)  – The Triangle
15. Coyu Feat. Daniel Wilde  -  Desire (Alberto Ruiz remix)  – Suara
16. Simone Tavazzi -  Abuse (Original Mix)  – Alleanza