Skip to main content



Last year blushed as Tapesh's deep, funkified house owned it time and time again, his mixing of ‘Get Digital Presents Digital Roots II' just the icing on the cake, following releases for Defected, Noir and Hed Kandi.

Incubating his talent in the Dusseldorf scene, he and regular production partner Maximillian took their sound all over Europe, from Ibiza to Amsterdam. And having just dropped his 'Got To Live EP' on OFF Recordings, you can catch Tapesh in the UK in March, playing at Sound City, Manchester (Thur 14th), and Lightbox, London ( Sat 16th). What will you get? Well, something like this bad boy featuring FCL, Stefano Ritteri and Jesse Rose...


1. FCL – It's You (San Soda's Panorama Bar Acca Version)
2. Waifs & Strays – I Saw Yo Girl (Full Acid Vox Mix)
3. Real Conoisseur – Faux De Baux
4. Mirco Violo & Adrian Rodd – Never Fade Away
5. Steve Huerta – Do Good to Me
6. Nhan Solo – Big Tree (Mat.Joe Remix)
7. Stefano Ritteri – Let Us Pray (Jaymo & Andy George's Refix '96)
8. Urulu & Steve Huerta – Things I Didn't Mean
9. Jesse Rose – Love The Feeling High feat. Ed Weathers
10. Supernova – The World is Crazy
11. George FitzGerald – Every Inch
12. Barrington – Is It True feat Daj (Forrest Remix)