Skip to main content

Eric Prydz drops four new tracks from ‘Elements’ EP: Listen

It’s here and it’s big!

Eric Prydz has dropped his new 4-track EP ‘Elements’ which is available to listen to now.

The new tunes include ‘Obsessive Progressive’, ‘Project Love’, ‘The Hooks’ and the EP’s title track ‘Elements’.

He revealed the EP's release date via a social media update on Tuesday (15th May) as part of a promotion for his run of shows at Hi Ibiza this summer.

It’s the second time Prydz has landed a residency at the famous super-club, which was built on the former site of Space Ibiza at the beginning of 2017.

Prydz has once again been locked to host his famed Pryda Arena at Tomorrowland 2018 and will also debut his new live show HOLO later this summer. 

Read DJ Mag's recent opinion piece on the uncertain future of Ibiza's biggest club brands here