Skip to main content


Berlin DJ plays Oval Space Music on 25th Oct

Berlin-based house head Ian Pooley thrilled us earlier in the year with the release of 'What I Do', amazingly his seventh full length album to add to 400 or so singles for the likes of Force Inc, NRK and Innervision.

As a taster of his forthcoming appearance at Oval Space Music on Friday 25th of October, alongside a solidly curated line-up of Ripperton, DJ Sprinkles and Radio Slave, he's dropped us this exclusive DJ mix.

1. Dave DK - 'Palmaille'
2. Berg - 'Vacuum'
3. Silky Raven – 'Caterpillars & Birds (S.Reeves & Jay Haze Remix)'
4. K Alexi - 'The Dancer (Glenn Underground Remix)'
5. Vinayak A - 'Set Her Free (Martin Buttrich Remix)'
6. Magit Cacoon - 'More Than Time (Ian Pooley Remix)'
7. Dennis Ferrer - 'Mind Ur Step (DF dub)'
8. Callisto - I Need UR Love (Stalagmite Remix)'
9. Oskar Offermann - 'Only my Shorts'
10. Ian Pooley - 'Swing Mode'

Oval Space Music
Radio Slave x Ripperton x DJ Sprinkles x Ian Pooley at Oval Space

Friday 25th October 2013
22:00 - 06:00

Oval Space
29-32 The Oval
Bethnal Green
E2 9DY
United Kingdom

Tickets here