Skip to main content

Listen to Eric Prydz’s new 4-track Pryda EP

Hear ‘Elements’, ‘Obsessive Progressive’, ‘Project Love’ and ‘The Hooks’ now...

Eric Prydz revealed that he is set to release a brand new 4-track Pryda EP last week (2nd May). He has now shared the first listen to the release which you can hear below.

Tiësto revealed the new Pryda material on his Club Life radio show. The forthcoming EP is made up of tracks titled ‘Elements’, ‘Obsessive Progressive’, ‘Project Love’ and ‘The Hooks’.

Prydz dropped another new track earlier this month (4th May) under his Cirez D alias. That came after he shared new visuals from his forthcoming HOLO live show.

Prydz has also been locked to host his famed Pryda Arena at Tomorrowland 2018.

Listen to Eric Prydz’s forthcoming four-track Pryda EP here.