Skip to main content


Markus Schulz previews the second trance installment

Known for being one of the hardest working producers in trance, Markus Schulz reveals the details of his forthcoming album, Scream 2, set for release February 21 on Armada Music. The second Scream installment features 17 tracks, that are far more driving and aggressive than the old-school trance ideologies. He’s teamed up with vocalists on many of the tunes, including the acclaimed CeCe Peniston. 

Listen to a mini mix from Schulz’s Scream 2 below.

In addition to the LP, Schulz will throw four release parties for Scream 2, the first at Sound Nightclub in Los Angeles on February 6, which is already sold out. Followed by a celebration in his hometown of Miami at Mansion on February 7, his first ever open to close solo set experience New York City’s Pacha on February 8 and his residency at Ministry of Sound in London on February 14. 

Scream 2 Tracklisting:
01 Reloaded 
02 Revolution (with Venom One feat. Chris Madin) 
03 Blown Away (feat. Liz Primo)
04 Remember This 
05 Erase You (feat. Lady Vee) 
06 Destino 
07 Muse (feat. Adina Butar)
08 Dancing In The Key Of Life 
09 Lord Knows (feat. Liz Horsman) 
10 Fireworks (with Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden)
11 In The Shadows 
12 Make You Fall (feat. CeCe Peniston)
13 Mango
14 Mardi Gras 
15 Gravity (feat. Amy Kirkpatrick)
16 Reflection 
17 Towards The Sun (with Rex Mundi) 

Pre-Order Markus Schulz’s Scream 2