Skip to main content


A series of four 12" vinyl releases set for release through Cómeme

Matias Aguaya is set to release a series of four 12” releases entitled ‘El Rudo Del House’; round one is set for release on March 16th through his own Berlin based label - Cómeme.

16 tracks will be released over the course of four releases, starting on 16th March on coloured 12” vinyl. Round two will be available from the 13th April and three and four will follow in successive months.

All the tracks throughout the four releases are written and produced by the Chilean-born maverick, who explains: “I invoked 'El Rudo Del House', and soon there are going to be others possessed by the same spirit.”

You can catch Matias Aguayo at London’s Dalston Superstore this Saturday (24th January).

Words: George Walker