Moments of Ibiza locks full season line-up at Eden | DJMag.com Skip to main content

Moments of Ibiza locks full season line-up at Eden

Yoshitoshi, Renaissance and Cutting Edge will hold residencies... 

Moments of Ibiza confirms 2018 line ups at Eden
Moments of Ibiza confirms 2018 line ups at Eden

Moments of Ibiza has confirmed its full season line-up for Eden this year, with stand out fixtures including Kevin Saunderson, Lauren Lo Sung, Nick Curly and 3D, AKA veterans Danny Howells, Darren Emerson and Dave Seaman. 

The venue opened for 2018 in late-May, and from 9th July through 24th September Mondays will be dedicated to the party. Defected is in charge of the address on Sundays

Brand residents come in the form of some serious heavyweights— Renaissance, which returns to the White Isle after a notable hiatus‚ Sharam's Yoshitoshi (with bossman on headline duties), and Cutting Edge. Tough Love, Audiojack, Coyu, Catz 'N Dogz, Booka Shade, Mathew Johnson and Matt Tolfrey are also amongst the names set to play. 

Moments of Ibiza @ Eden - Summer 2018

Monday 9th July - Cutting Edge
Tough Love
Wade
Miguel Bastida
Martin Ikin
Ross Roberts
Mikey 

Monday 16th July - Renaissance Ibiza
3D: Danny Howells, Darren Emerson, Dave Seaman
Audiojack
Jaydee 

Monday 23rd July - Yoshitoshi Ibiza
Sharam
Dense & Pika
Coyu
Dense & Pika
OC & Verde

Monday 30th July - Cutting Edge
Tough Love
Volkoder
Sooney
Mikey
Luvstuff

Monday 13th August - Yoshitoshi Ibiza
Sharam
Catz 'n Dogz
Artbat
OC & Verde 

Monday 20th August - Renaissance Ibiza
Kevin Saunderson
Nick Curly
Lauren Lo Sung
Prymate 

Monday 27th August - Yoshitoshi Ibiza
Sharam
Victor Ruiz
Reiner Zonneveld
OC & Verde 

Monday 3rd September - Renaissance Ibiza
Mathew Jonson
Booka Shade (Live)
Matt Tolfrey
Marino Canal 

Monday 10th September - Cutting Edge
Tough Love
Low Steppa
Martin Ikin
Deeper Purpose
Mikey b2b Luvstuff 

Monday 17th September - Yoshitoshi Ibiza
Sharam
TBA 

Monday 24th September - Special Closing
TBA

 

Topics