Skip to main content

Pendulum’s new remix LP will feature DJ Seinfeld, Moby, Skrillex, Knife Party, more

Leaked via Reddit…

Pendulum have enlisted the talents of DJ Seinfeld, Moby, Skrillex, Knife Party and ATTLAS for their forthcoming remix LP ‘The Reworks’.

The information was first leaked via Reddit and then confirmed via the band’s official Twitter account, with Pendulum also noting the launch date of 16th March and full release on 29th June.

The album will be 12 tracks in length and feature edits of Pendulum originals including ‘Blood Sugar’, ‘Crush’, ‘Watercolour’, ‘Vault’ and ‘Streamline’.

The release is the band’s first in over seven years. It arrives following a busy summer in 2017 for the group.

Find both the Reddit leak and subsequent Tweet from the band below.

Pendulum - Reworks Remix Album [Full Leaked Tracklist] from r/EDM