Skip to main content

Premiere: Bloody Mary ‘Mono’

Dame-Music don Bloody Mary delivers a blistering jolt of acid techno on the label’s latest ‘The Melting Point’ EP. Vol.2 also features cuts from Josh Wink, Alien Rain and Hardfloor…

Dame-Music has returned with vol. 2 of it’s ‘The Melting Point’ EP series. Having released a killer first outing last December featuring KiNK, Thomas P. Heckmann and label boss Bloody Mary, volume two is set for release this Friday 6th July and is an equally raucous outing.

The EP is a four-track onslaught featuring cuts from Josh Wink, Alien Rain, Hardfloor and Bloody Mary herself. ‘Mono’, the label head’s own cut is a blistering jolt of acid techno with crashing bursts and a incendiary lead that never lets up in its five minute run time.

You can pre-order ‘The Melting Point vol. 2’ here