Skip to main content

RL Grime is back with new album, ‘Nova’, featuring Miguel, Tory Lanez, more

The US producer's first LP in four years will be out this July…

RL Grime has announced the release of his second album, ‘Nova’, will be released in late July.

The collaborative-heavy ‘Nova’ comes a full four years since the release of Henry Steinway’s critically acclaimed debut album, ‘Void’.

The producer’s new album weighs in at 15 tracks, eight of which feature guest spots from the likes of Miguel, Chief Keef, Joji, Jeremih, Tory Lanez and Ty Dolla $ign and Daya.

Steinway said in a press release that the record "came from obsessive ideation on growth, and on transition... The feeling of leaving behind what was, and of welcoming the foreign."

Earlier this year, the producer released the album's first single, 'I Wanna Know', featuring multi-platinum, Grammy-winning artist Daya.

Listen to brand-new cut ‘Undo’, which features both Jeremih and Tory Lanez on vocals, below.