Skip to main content


Mix of remixes ahead of remix EP

Preceding the release of their highly anticipated remix EP next week, the Shogun Audio duo have offered a mix to raise excitement further in the build up to the release. 

After the success of last year's debut album 'Delay No More', a seminal drum and bass record, highly acclaimed by the music press, including ourselves, Shogun Audio have asked dnb's finest to re-edit the highlights of the LP for an EP featuring the likes of dBridge, DLR and Calibre. 

In mix, the boys match the tone of the forthcoming EP; a consistent tracklist of remixes from dnb veterans such as Ed Rush, Roni Size and Shy FX, intelligently weaved into a rolling journey through the varying flavours of the genre... 

Full tracklist

1 Roni Size/ Reprazent - Heroes (Origin Unknown Remix)

2 Lenny Fontana - Spread Love (Nu: Tone Remix)

3 Matrix vs Goldtrix - It's Love (Matrix Remix)

4 Ed Rush & Optical - Medicine (Matrix Remix)

5 Pressure Rise - Stranger (Bad Company Remix)

6 Hatiras - Space Invader (J Majik Remix)

7 SpectraSoul - Sometimes We Lie (DLR Remix)

8 Roni Size/ Reprazent - Brown Paper Bag (Photek Remix)

9 High Contrast - Global Love (Calibre Remix)

10 Future Cut - 20/20 (Future Cut Remix)

11 Uncut Feat. Jenna G - Midnight (MIST Remix)

12 Rhyme Tyme - We Enter (Optical Remix)

13 SpectraSoul Feat. Tamara Blessa - Away With Me (Calibre Remix)

14 P.F.M - The Western (Mike's Ricochet Remix)

15 SpectraSoul - Alibi (Break Remix)

16 Jaheim - Put That Woman First (Calibre Remix)

17 Shy Fx - Bambaata (Dillinja Remix)

18 Special Forces - Something Else (Photek Remix)

19 SpectraSoul - Memento (dBridge Remix)