Sweet Enough | DJMag.com Skip to main content

Sweet Enough

If you can't make it to Ibiza this season, don't despair: the lovely Milk 'n' Two Sugars lot have a cosy little set up sent straight to your ear drums via the airwaves.

MN2S will be broadcasting 13 fresh live sets straight from the world's hottest artists in Ibiza including Joey Negro, Fedde Le Grand, Kurd Maverick and Seamus Haji. Each broadcast will be bringing you six hours of the most upfront house music direct from MN2S @ El Divino, every Monday of every week.

'Ibiza Live' will be syndicated to nearly 50 radio stations worldwide and pledges to be stirring up the radio waves globally with a sprinkling of the Ibiza magic for everyone. Join thousands of listeners week after week for the hottest beats of the summer. Basically, live the stream…

And so the line up goes:

  • Opening Party: Monday 23 June Joey Negro, Bodyrox, Seamus Haji
  • Monday 30 June Kaskade, Bart B More
  • Monday 7 July – Ericke, Eddie Thoneick
  • Monday 14 July Kurd Maverick, Funkerman
  • Monday 21 July – Miguel Migs, Jamie Lewis
  • Monday 28 July – Bodyrox, CJ Mackintosh
  • Monday 4 August - Fedde Le Grand, Seamus Haji
  • Monday 11 August - Michael Gray, ATFC
  • Monday 18 August – Joey Negro, Ron Carroll
  • Monday 25 August – Joe T Vannelli, Audiowhores
  • Monday 1 September - Dennis Ferrer, Kerri Chandler
  • Monday 8 September – Michael Gray, Grant Nelson
  • Closing Party: Monday 15 September – Derrick Carter, Joey Negro, Danism