These are the best streams to watch on Friday at Ultra | DJMag.com Skip to main content

These are the best streams to watch on Friday at Ultra

You do not want to miss these…

arcadia-ultra-miami-dj-mag-streams
arcadia-ultra-miami-dj-mag-streams

Ultra Music Festival is celebrating its 20th outing this year and it all kicks off today, Friday 23rd March.

With an absolutely enormous line-up, there won’t be a dull moment this weekend in Miami and, luckily for those of us stuck at home, there will be wealth of live streams available so we can catch some of the best sets from the comfort of our couches.

Today, Ultra will be streaming from 7pm GMT (3pm EDT) via their YouTube Channel, which you can check out below. Streams today include sets from Fischerspooner, Steve Aoki, Hardwell, Porter Robinson’s Virtual Self, Axwell & Ingrosso and Armin van Buuren, whose stream on DJ Mag from yesterday you can revisit here.

There will also be streams from the RESISTANCE stages, with sets from the likes of Hot Since 82, Adam Beyer, Joseph Capriati, Josh Wink, Pete Tong and Pan-Pot. Check out the full schedule here.

Not only that, but we at DJ Mag have teamed up with Be-At TV for two very special exclusive streams that will be available on our Facebook page. Tonight at 2am GMT (10pm EDT) we’ll be streaming the mighty Carl Cox's set from his RESISTANCE Megastructure.

Tomorrow, Saturday 24th March, live techno wizard Stephan Bodzin will deliver one of his infamous live sets on the Arcadia Spider stage at 1:25am GMT (9:25pm EDT). You'll also be able to watch on DJ Mag's Facebook page.

Topics