These are the best streams to watch on Saturday at Ultra | DJMag.com Skip to main content

These are the best streams to watch on Saturday at Ultra

Day two!

Ultra-saturday-streams-dj-mag
Ultra-saturday-streams-dj-mag

We’re into day two of Ultra Music Festival’s 20th edition and it’s already been pretty unforgettable. Those of us not able to make it to the festival have had no cause to be jealous though as we’ve been able to watch some really incredible sets over the past 24 hours. The streams of some of the best bits of the formidable line-up continue today.

Today, Ultra will be streaming from 7pm GMT (3pm EDT) via their YouTube Channel, which you can check out below. Streamed sets today include Tiësto, Fedde Le Grand, Audien, Afrojack and more. 

As with yesterday, Be-At TV will be streaming an impressive schedule of sets from the RESISTANCE stages. Today, there will be streams from the likes of Jamie Jones, Maceo Plex, Nastia, Matador (Live), Sam Paganini. You can check out the full schedule here.

Last night on DJ Mag’s Facebook, in association with Be-At TV, we streamed Carl Cox’s amazing set from his RESISTANCE Megastructure stage. Tonight, we’ll be streaming what will undoubtedly be an incredible set from live techno wizard Stephan Bodzin on the Arcadia Spider stage at 1:25 am GMT (9:25 pm EDT). Once again, you'll also be able to watch on DJ Mag's Facebook page. Tune in! 

Topics