Skip to main content

Tomorrowland Winter announces first headliners for debut festival

Armin van Buuren, Martin Garrix, Nervo and Kölsch are among the acts locked for the 2019 event...

Tomorrowland Winter has revealed the first wave of artists for its debut edition, taking place from 9th to 16th March 2019.

Taking place at the ‘Alpe d’Huez Grand Domaine Ski’ winter sports resort in France, the inaugural outing will play host to 30,000 festival-goers under the theme of "The Hymn of the Frozen Lotus".

Now, the festival has announced a pretty massive first selection of headliners including Armin van Buuren, Martin Garrix, Nervo, Kölsch and more.

Also announced for the festival are names such as Steve Aoki, Joris Voorn, Lost Frequencies and Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike.

Registration for the festival opened back in August and tickets will go on sale officially this month.

More names are expected to be announced for the festival in the very near future. Keep an eye on Tomorrowland Winter’s website for more info.