Permanent Vacation X | Skip to main content

Permanent Vacation X

Permanent Vacation
Permanent Vacation X
The Munich-based label celebrates 10 years, with a comp of exclusives exploring colourful, melodic, disco-infused house from a premium cast, including John Talabot, Tensnake, Mano Le Tough and Joakim. The big-hitters provide stellar tracks (especially Joakim’s dubby ‘Camino De La Luna’), and wonkier highlights come from Lake People and Red Axes.