Skip to main content

Adam Beyer announces Drumcode A-Sides Vol. 8 compilation

Stream Wehbba's 'Mantra' from the upcoming release 

Adam Beyer has announced the eighth installment of his Drumcode A-Sides compilation.

Out via the Swedish techno imprint on 23th September, the 25-track release features all new and unreleased material, including the Drumcode debut from Jamie Jones and Darius Syrossian, Nicole Moudaber's first release for the label in five years and another return in the form Joey Beltram's 'Can You Feel It'. Weska, Juliet Fox, Veerus and Timmo also make an appearance.

Check out the artwork/tracklisting for the release and stream Wehbba's 'Mantra' below.

In July, Beyer shared his full set from this year's Awakenings Festival.

Drumcode Festival 2019 last month featured sets from the likes of Beyer, Amelie Lens and Charlotte de Witte.

Read our recent cover interview with Adam Beyer here.

1. Layton Giordani - Chrome
2. Luca Agnelli - Apollo
3. Raxon - Dream Space
4. Juliet Fox - Was Beautiful
5. Adam Beyer & Bart Skils - Your Mind (Will Clarke Remix)
6. Secret Cinema & SAMA - Diviner
7. Veerus - Prophecy
8. Mark Reeve - Get It
9. Wehbba - Mantra
10. Nicole Moudaber - This Is Us
11. Ilija Djokovic - Aura
12. Joey Beltram - Can You Feel It
13. Shelley Johannson - Raze
14. Timmo - Acid Circus
15. Jay Lumen - Razor
16. Weska - Alpha Rhythm
17. Woo York - Rainforest Mystery
18. BEC - Hypersphere
19. Alan Fitzpatrick - Heiße Rakete
20. Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian - Eyes Of The Night
21. Ramon Tapia - Sonic Therapy
22. Anthony Castaldo - Express Yourself
23. Zimmz - Console
24. Avision - Break
25. Marco Bailey - Haku