Skip to main content
Brian Coney
9 September 2022, 13:21

Amelie Lens announces Global Underground mix compilation

It features 14 previously unreleased tracks by the likes of Adam Beyer, ANNĒ and Ahl Iver


Amelie Lens has announced a new Global Underground mix compilation.

Having recently spoke to DJ Mag Ibiza, the Belgian DJ, producer and Lenske label boss will release 'GU44: Amelie Lens' on 25th November. It's the latest edition in Global Underground's City mix series, which has previously seen contributions from Carl Cox, John Digweed, Sasha and more.

Including 14 previously unreleased tracks, the compilation is split into two sections - "melodic" and "techno" - and features the likes of Adam Beyer, ANNĒ, Ahl Iver, Farrago, Sam Paganini and Amelie herself. Check out the tracklist below.

As well as being available digitally, in deluxe CD format and in heavy weight coloured vinyl, the release also gets a limited edition collector's edition, featuring a 110 page 12" hardback Antwerp photography travelogue book, triple-vinyl gategold LP and more.

CD1 - Melodic

Anyma & Chris Avantgarde - Consciousness (Ambient Remodel)
ARMA - The Dream Machine
Sigvard - Memories Of A Broken Heart
Ahl Iver - Time Traveller
ANNĒ - My Universe
Boston 168 - Le Voyage
Amelie Lens - Affection
Kmyle - Glass Eyes
Luca Eck - Hide (feat. LVRA)
Farrago - Pain Is Just Bread In French
Bones 33 & Sens-ID - Uncount
Blicz - Color Of Past

CD2 - Techno

Amelie Lens - Trippin’
Farrago - Flavours Of Youth
Maxx Rossi - Pulse Shaper
Sam Paganini - Rave (Adam Beyer and Layton Giordani Remix)
Lars Huismann - Surge
Der Lehmann - Unloved Hate
Amelie Lens - All Of You
SWART - Downfall
Raven - Metal On Metal
Lucinee - We Trip And Roll (JKS Remix)
Alt8 - Cairo At Night (Aero Remix)
Florian Meindl - All Those Moments (Mython Remix)
David Strasser - Absinth
Elise Massoni - Tourmaline
In Verruf - I See The Devil