Skip to main content

Andrew Bayer, Ida Engberg, Anna Lunoe, more added to Tomorrowland 2018

The talents just keep coming…

Andrew Bayer, Ida Engberg and Anna Lunoe have been revealed as part of Tomorrowland's seventh line-up announcement of 2018, with more names due to drop on Thursday 1st February.

Krewella, Dense & Pika, Disciples, Edu Imbernon, Johan Gielen, Matthias Tanzmann and Jonas Blue were also recently revealed via the festival’s Facebook feed.

The top-tier talents join previously announced artists Carl Cox, Richie Hawtin, Jamie Jones, Martin Garrix, Eric Prydz, Hardwell, Alison Wonderland, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Mind Against, Sven Väth and Ben Klock b2b Marcel Dettmann. Belgian DJ Charlotte de Witte is also set to host her own stage for the first time during the festivities.

Weekend one of Tomorrowland is set to run from Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd July, whilst weekend runs from Friday 27th to Sunday 29th July.

While registration for the pre sale has closed, registration for the general sale remains open through Saturday, 3rd February.

View the newest line-up reveal below: