Skip to main content

Armin delivers A State of Trance’s end of year mix: Listen

The annual mix has landed

Armin van Buuren has delivered the A State Of Trance 2019 Year Mix.

Following the release of a new track last month, van Buuren has compliled the ASOT Year mix, which includes 106 trance and progressive tracks released throughout the year.

Available to listen to now via streaming services, the mix features tracks from Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery and Markus Schulz, as well as Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten & BT, and Aly & Fila.

Listen to the ASOT 2019 Year Mix below.

‘Let The Music Guide You’, included on this year's mix, is the official anthem, and theme, of ASOT 950, which will take place in February 2020 in Utrecht.

Armin van Buuren, Steve Aoki, Sven Väth and more are locked for World Club Dome Las Vegas, which will be held at the mammoth event's German home of Commerzbank Arena, Frankfurt, from 5th - 7th June 2020.