Skip to main content

Armin van Buuren announces new EP of unreleased music, ‘Lost Tapes’

The release will drop at the end of this month

Armin van Buuren will drop a new EP of unreleased music later this month.

Announced via the ASOT Live Instagram account, new EP 'Lost Tapes' will be released on the 31st July, and follows the trance legend's announcement of a new album coming soon.

The EP will feature previously unreleased tracks from AvB, including an Assaf remix of 'Mirage' and Witness45's take on 'I Don't Own You'.

Check out the announcement below.

In May, Armin van Buuren shared Anjunadeep affiliate Marsh’s remix of his 2005 track, 'Shivers'

Read our 2019 cover feature with AvB, where he discusses his artistic evolution and the dark side of success, here.