Skip to main content

Armin van Buuren launches ‘A State of Trance 2017’

Armin’s latest trance compilation arrives…

Trance heavyweight and tastemaker Armin van Buuren’s latest compilation album ‘A State of Trance 2017’ is finally here.

Armin’s award-winning ‘A State of Trance’ series remains an essential release for ASOT fans and the fourteenth edition ‘A State of Trance 2017’ is available to download and stream now. 

Divided into two parts ‘On The Beach’ and ‘In the Club’, 38 tracks are assembled by both fresh and seasoned producers like Andrew Rayel, Gareth Emery, MaRLo and Ashley Wallbridge. Plus, there are two new cuts from Armin van Buuren himself on 'This Is a Test’ and ‘The Train’.

Want more? You can get a taste of Armin and all things trance via his set from Ultra Miami last month.