Skip to main content

Armin van Buuren releases 36-track trance compilation ‘A State Of Trance Classics Vol. 13’: Listen

Featuring tracks from trance legends Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Chicane and many more…

Armin van Buuren has shared the thirteenth edition of his legendary ‘A State Of Trance Classics’ compilation series.

As yet another busy year for the trance legend winds down, this new 36-track compilation has a reflective atmosphere to it, and features 36 tracks from longstanding titans of the genre. The collection includes tracks from the likes of Ferry Corsten (both solo and with Chicane), Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, Andrew Rayel and many more. With such a wide array of classic trance hits on the tracklist, the album should serve as a valuable introduction to a genre that has gone through many changes since it first appeared three decades ago. You can listen to the album below. 

Last month, Armin shared another euphoric trance roller, titled ‘Lifting You Higher’, which does not feature on this compilation.

The legendary DJ recently put out a clip of his upcoming ‘You Are Too’ record, and scored the highest spot for a trance selector in this year’s DJ Mag publicly-voted Top 100 poll.

You can get your copy here.