Skip to main content

Autechre announce new album, ‘SIGN’, on Warp

The album is out next month

Autechre have announced a new album, ‘SIGN’ on Warp.

Set for release on 16th October, the album follows the duo’s sprawling digital-only album from 2016, ‘elseq 1–5’ and their 8-hour ‘NTS Sessions’ released in 2018.  

You can see the artwork and tracklist for ‘SIGN’ below. Pre-order the album here. 

01. M4 Lema
02. F7 
03. si00
04. esc desc
05. au14
06. Metaz form8
07. sch.mefd 2
08. gr4 
09. th red a
10. psin AM 
11. r cazt