Skip to main content

The Avalanches drop two new album tracks: Listen

Featuring Tricky, Denzel Curry and Sampa The Great

The Avalanches have dropped two new tracks.

Having announced back in June that they were working on music with an astronomer - and later confirming they have a new album on the way - the Australian electronic duo have released 'Music Makes Me High' and 'Take Care In Your Dreaming', featuring Tricky, Denzel Curry and Sampa The Great. Listen to the tracks below.

Back in July, Robbie Chater and Tony Di Blasi shared tracks featuring Jamie XX, Neneh Cherry, as well as Sananda Maitreya and Vashti Bunyan.

Earlier this month, The Avalanches teamed up with Tony Hawk to release a rare X-ray vinyl.

Set for release four years on from 'Wildflower', the pair's third studio album, 'We Will Always Love You', will be released via Astralwerks on 11th December.