Skip to main content

Avicii’s ‘Levels’ lands No. 1 in Tomorrowland’s Top 1000 festival tracks for second year running

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and Moguai, and Swedish House Mafia complete the top three

Avicii’s ‘Levels’ has been ranked No. 1 in Tomorrowland’s Top 1000 festival tracks, for a second year running. 

Decided by worldwide public vote, the results have formed daily playlists of 100 tracks each, broadcast on the Belgian event's own One World Radio. Launched in 2019, this edition of the Tomorrowland Top 1000 saw Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike and Moguai's 'Mammoth' rank at number two, for the third consecutive time. 

Swedish House Mafia's 'Don't You Worry Child' came in at number three. The Top 10 comprised five new additions, and is completed by Martin Garrix, Armin Van Buuren, Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash, Tim Berg, Afrojack, Kid Kuri and Steve Aoki. 

The Grand Finale countdown took place live on One World Radio, hosted by Adam K. Each Top 10 artist appeared on the show to talk about their track, while Avicii, real name Tim Bergling, was represented by his father. 

"This is fantastic and I feel very honored. It’s his piece, work and personality, so it’s amazing. I’m very grateful and it makes me very emotional. I want to give all the People of Tomorrow a big hug," said Klas Bergling, co-founder of the Tim Bergling Foundation. 

Find out more about the organisation's work here, check out details of next month's Tomorrowland virtual festival here or read our report from the first. Then head to One World Radio for more on the Tomorrowland Top 1000. 

Tomorrowland Top 10

1. Avicii – Levels (=)
2. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Moguai – Mammoth (=)
3. Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child (+6)
4. Martin Garrix ft. Bonn – High On Life (+80)
5. Armin van Buuren – Blah Blah Blah (+24)
6. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash ft. John Martin – Reload (+1)
7. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike ft. Martin Garrix – Tremor (+3)
8. Tim Berg – Seek Bromance (+10)
9. Afrojack ft. Martin Garrix – Turn Up The Speakers (-1)
10. Kid Cudi – Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix) (+1)