Skip to main content
Marissa Cetin
20 March 2023, 10:00

Berlin’s Tresor announces 13-track compilation for 350th release

With the lead single by NVST, the triple-LP also features new music by E-Saggila, DJ Sotofett, Solid Blake and more

Berlin’s Tresor announces 13-track compilation for 350th release

Tresor Records is releasing a new compilation to celebrate its 350th release. Listen to the lead track by NVST, titled 'Heatstress', below.

'yet' features 13 new tracks by artists "mak[e] music that resists easy definition", according to the label. That includes E-Saggila, DJ Sotofett, Solid Blake, Ireen Amnes, Ryan James Ford, Significant Other, Kavadi and more. Out on 28th April, the compilation will be available on digital platforms and as a triple-LP.

So far this year, Tresor has announced a new Surgeon LP — his first in five years — and a reissue of Drexciya's James Stinson 2002 solo album, 'The Cosmic Memoirs Of The Late Great Rupert J. Rosinthrope', under his Shifted Phases alias.

In October 2021, Tresor released the 30th anniversary 52-track, 12-vinyl boxset to mark its 330th catalog release.

Check out the compilation on Bandcamp, listen to NVST's 'Heatstress' and watch a teaser below.