Skip to main content

Childish Gambino drops new album, ‘3.15.20’: Listen

Ariana Grande, Ludwig Göransson and more make appearances 

Childish Gambino has dropped a new album, ‘3.15.20’, with appearances from Ariana Grande, 21 Savage and Ludwig Göransson.

The record also includes the 2019 single, ‘Algorhythm’, originally shared via an AR app, the 2018 track 'Feels Like Summer' and 'Warlords', which the US rapper debuted last year at Coachella festival. 

Fans can pick between two versions of the album. Streaming platforms have a track-by-track edition which is filed under Childish Gambino, while the artist's website under his real name, Donald Glover Presents, contains a continuous play version.