Skip to main content

Coachella reveals full line-up for 2019 festival

Childish Gambino, Ariana Grande and Tame Impala are headlining...

Childish Gambino, Ariana Grande and Tame Impala have been announced as the headliners for this year’s Coachella festival.

Taking place over two weekends in April (12th – 14th, 19th – 21st), the festival has revealed its full line-up. As always, both weekends will feature almost exactly the same bill.

Among the dance and electronic music acts set to play are Aphex Twin, who will be making a rare North American appearance, and SOPHIE, whose album ‘Oil Of Every Pearl’s Un-Insides’ came out on top of our Top 50 albums of 2018 list.

Also set to play are Four Tet, Amelie Lens, Rüfüs Du Sol, Diplo, Nina Kraviz, Tale of Us, Hot Since 82, Ross From Friends, Charlotte de Witte. More acts locked to perform include Jon Hopkins, Yves Tumor, Stephan Bodzin, Âme and Idris Elba. Check out the full line-up below. 

Passes for the festival go on sale this Friday 4th January at 11 AM Pacific Time.

Listen back to sets from last year’s festival here.