Skip to main content

D Double E releases new album, ‘D.O.N’: Listen

It follows last month's single alongside Kano

D Double E has released a new album.

In September, Newham Generals co-founder and legendary MC, D Double E,  revealed details of a 12-track follow up to his 2018 debut solo album, 'Jackuum'. Announced alongside a single featuring Kano, D Double has now shared the full album: 'D.O.N.'.

Released last Friday, 23rd October, via his own Bluku Music imprint, 'D.O.N.' features tracks from D Double alongside the likes of Giggs, Ghetts, JME, and Ms Banks.

Listen to 'D.O.N.' below. 

Earlier this month, D Double E enlisted Novelist, P Money, Frisco and BackRoad Gee for a remix of ‘Tell Me A Ting’.