Skip to main content

David Guetta set to release his first songbook

Featuring 42 of the producer's biggest tracks...

David Guetta will release his first ever official songbook, featuring 42 of the producer's biggest tracks, later this week.

The book will include sheet music for his biggest tracks, including number one hits 'Titanium', 'Club Can't Handle Me', 'I Gotta Feeling' and 'When Love Takes over'.

The book will include sheet music arranged for piano, voice and guitar, and will include a four-page colour photo section featuring photos from his sell-out performances at Ushuaïa Beach Club.

David Guetta: The Songbook, published by Faber Music, will be released this week (13th December) and can be pre-ordered via Amazon from today here.

David Guetta finished off his 2017 with a bang with the release of his hotly-anticipated collaboration with Martin Garrix, 'So Far Away'.

It was meant to feature Ellie Goulding on vocals but didn't due to a premature unveiling by Garrix at Tomorrowland which rubbed Goulding's management up the wrong way.