Skip to main content

DGTL Amsterdam locks Ben Klock, Amelie Lens, Maceo Plex, more for 2019

Bicep, Honey Dijon and Marcel Dettmann have also joined the bill...

DGTL Amsterdam has revealed the full line-up for the seventh edition of the festival which will take place in the city in April.

Leading the bill are Ben Klock, Amelie Lens, Disclosure, Maceo Plex, Midland, Honey Dijon, Bicep and Marcel Dettmann.

Also confirmed are leading names such as The Black Madonna, HAAi, DJ Koze, Mano Le Tough, Laurent Garnier, Moodymann, Motor City Drum Ensemble and Dixon.

The festival’s 2019 edition will also play host to a number of rising names including local Amsterdam favourites Carista, upsammy and JP Enfant, as well as Identified Patient, Bjarki and Roi Perez. 

DGTL Amsterdam’s 2019 edition will take place from April 19-21. It’s one of a number of DGTL festivals taking place around the world, with other events set to take place in Madrid, Barcelona and São Paulo amongst other locations across 2019. 

For the full line-up and to get tickets, click here

Amsterdam’s nightlife scene recently got a new addition in the form of a 4,000-capacity techno club called Music Dome, which is situated underneath a football stadium.