Skip to main content

Diplo shares first music from country-inspired album: Listen

The first five tracks feature Jonas Brothers, Blanco Brown, Julia Michaels, Morgan Wallen, and Cam

Diplo has released the first five tracks from his country-inspired album. You can listen to them below.

The tracks were remiered on Diplo's The Thomas Wesley Show last night (16th April), before being released on streaming platforms today (17th April).

Last month, Diplo teased that he had a country release imminent. That was before he revealed that he had been spending his time in isolation “in the studio finishing up the Major Lazer album”.

Listen to the first five tracks from Diplo's country-inspired album below.