Skip to main content


He's back after an eight-year break...

Back after an eight-year break (on the album front), Cerrone is set to return with a brand new album 'Red Lips' this Friday, 28th October, via Malligator Preference.

Most famous for huge '70s disco hits 'Love In C Minor' and 'Supernature', he popped up recently on Daft Punk's disco-influenced LP 'Random Access Memories', with 'Red Lips' set to feature 14 original cuts from the respected French producer. 

Taking over three years to produce, 'Red Lips' features cameos from soul singer Aloe Blacc, Alexis Taylor (of Hot Chip fame), and drummer Tony Allen, and was recorded in studios across the world including London, Paris and New York. 

Malligator Preference will drop Cerrone's 'Red Lips' on 28th October, 2016. 

A1 Therapy feat. James Hart 
A2 Move Me feat. Brendan Reilly 
A3 Illuminate Me feat. Sam Gray 
A4 Ain't No Party (Like A Monday Night) feat. Kiesza 
B1 Take Over feat. Brendan Reilly 
B2 C'est Bon feat. Aloe Blacc 
B3 Red Lips feat. Wallace Turrell 
C1 Kiss It Better feat. Yasmin 
C2 You Only Live Once feat. Mike City 
C3 Steal Your Love feat. Alexis Taylor 
C4 Jane feat. Dax Riders 
D1 I Want feat. Chelcee Grimes & Mike City 
D2 Time Machine feat. Sam Gray 
D3 2nd Chance feat. Tony Allen