Skip to main content

Dizzie Rascal announces new album, ‘Raskit’, drops first single, ‘Space’: Listen

Dizzie’s first full-length album in four years lands in July...

Dizzie Rascal has announced he will release his new album, titled ‘Raskit’, in July. You can hear ‘Space’, the first track from it, below.

Dizzie, real name Dylan Kwabena Mills, first teased the news on social media last week (15th June), where he shared the tracklist for ‘Raskit’. You can see that below.

Dizzie Rascal’s forthcoming album will be his first full-length in four years. It looks set to be a busy summer for the London grime MC too, who is headlining the West Holts stage at Glastonbury this year.

Listen to to ‘Space’, from Dizzie Rascal’s forthcoming album, ‘Raskit’, below. And check out the tracklist underneath the video.

Dizzee Rascal’s ‘Raskit’ tracklist:

1. ‘Focus’
2. ‘Wot U Gonna Do’
3. ‘Space’
4. ‘I Ain’t Even Gonna Lie’
5. ‘How Bad Do You Want It’
6. ‘Make It Last’
7. ‘Ghost’
8. ‘Business Man’
9. ‘Bop n Keep It Dippin’
10. ‘She Knows What She Wants’
11. ‘Dummy’
12. ‘Everything Must Go’
13. ‘Slow Your Roll’
14. ‘Sicka Dis Shit’
15. ‘Way I Am’
16. ‘Man of the Hour’

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s deputy digital editor. Follow him on Twitter here.