Skip to main content


Featuring Peace Division, Maya Jane Coles, Dusky and more...

Dogmatik Records label head and underground king Alex Arnout will release ‘10 Years Of Dogmatik Records’ on 19th December.

This compilation will feature key tracks unveiled by the label in the last decade. It comes in two parts with two separate collections of remixes also lined up. The stacked compilation features the crème de la crème of the underground with artists of the likes of Peace Division, Maya Jane Coles, Reset Robot, Dusky, Alex himself and plenty more.

Alex’s personal schedule includes tracks on various artists’ Dogmatik compilations, a split EP with Maya Jane Coles, as well as remixes of Michael Watford via Hard Times and Adam Curtain on Lovecrimes. 

As a DJ/producer with over twenty years experience, Alex has lit up the decks at clubs and festivals ranging from DC10 in Ibiza to Dance Valley in Amsterdam. 

To keep tabs on Dogmatik’s happenings, click here.