Skip to main content


Celebrating the label's 20th birthday...

Crack out the party poppers! Adam Beyer's Drumcode imprint is set to celebrate its 20th anniversary with a brand new 'A-Sides' compilation.

The fifth edition of the series, which started back in 2012, appropriately features 20 tracks, with Drumcode favourites, including Alan Fitzpatrick and Gary Beck, rubbing shoulders with rising talents such as Boxia and Tiger Stripes, and verified superstars like Marco Bailey, Pleasurekraft and Secret Cinema.

Beyer's own contribution, a rough 'n' ready collaboration with Mark Reeve, is available to stream now. The full 'A-Sides Vol.5' album will drop 1st August.


01. Enrico Sangiuliano vs Hertz - Start Of Madness  
02. Luca Agnelli - Phoenix 
03. Tiger Stripes - A Feeling 
04. Jay Lumen - Horizon  
05. Alan Fitzpatrick - Terra Firma  
06. Secret Cinema & Egbert - Maximaal 
07. Juan Sanchez - Din  
08. Pleasurekraft - Dopefiend  
09. Adam Beyer & Mark Reeve - Nine Of You 
10. Bart Skils - Voodoo Child  
11. Kasierdisco - Bonkers 
12. Kevin de Vries - Eternity 
13. Layton Giordani - Rivington  
14. Dustin Zahn - Miss You (Truncate Remix)  
15. Ian O' Donovan - Crucible  
16. The Junkies - Masters Of Nothing  
17. Alan Fitzpatrick & Gary Beck - Sky Jacket  
18. Timmo - With You  
19. Boxia - Revolution  
20. Marco Bailey - She Is A Player