Skip to main content

Earth Trax announces debut album on Shall Not Fade

It follows his 2018 'If You' EP alongside Newborn JR

Earth Trax will release his debut album in March this year.

Incoming via Bristol-based label Shall Not Fade, home to releases from the likes of Adryiano, Big Miz, KETTAMA, and Mella Dee, Earth Trax's 'LP1' will comprise of 13 original tracks, with three of those available exclusively as digital downloads.

Spanning IDM, breakbeat, ambient, and house, the LP follows his joint 2018 venture on SNF with Newborn JR, as well as his debut EP, 'I Gave You Everything'.

Pre-order the EP here, which is available digitally, and on 2 x12" vinyl, on the 7th March. You can also listen to a preview below.