Skip to main content

EDC Las Vegas shares details of festival live streams

Teaming up with Red Bull Media House...

EDC Las Vegas is only a short few weeks away, and after this week's tease of how the festival's theme is shaping up, the festival organisers have today shared details on this year's live streaming offering.

EDC Las Vegas has teamed up with Red Bull Media House for the first time for this year's festival live streaming, which will see all three days of the festival streamed online across two channels hosted by Hannah Rad.

Unlike a lot of other festivals, the streams will be taking place late at night and will run from 11:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. PT to 8:30 a.m. ET / 5:30 a.m. PT.

You'll be able to catch performances from the likes of Alison Wonderland, Marshmello, Martin Garrix, RL Grime and many more across the three days.

Dance music fans who aren't able to attend the festival will be able to watch the entire live stream online at the EDC Las Vegas website and Red Bull TV, as well as on the Red Bull TV app, available on mobile, smart TV and connected devices.

Alongside the three-day festival, there will be host of events in Las Vegas for EDC Week where the majority of the festival's biggest hitters will be playing shows at a host of Vegas venues. 

Tickets for EDC Las Vegas are still available here.

Topics