Skip to main content

Enei and DRS join forces on killer cut, 'The Process': Premiere

Critical Music celebrates 15 years and 100 releases...

Enei and DRS team up once again for deep, dark drum & bass cut, 'The Process', forthcoming via Critical Music.

The Russian producer and Manchester MC have a tried and tested partnership, delivering massive underground hits like 'Count To Ten' and 'Obsession'. Now back together on 'The Process' the duo don't disappoint, offering up a low-slung steppa guaranteed to result in more than a few screwfaces.

Helping Kasra's pioneering label mark its 15th anniversary and 100th releases, the track drops as part of the 'Fifteen Years Of Underground Sonics' compilation this Friday (26th May).

The 15-track (see what they did there?) album collects material from label stalwarts and relative newbies alike, including Sam Binga, Foreign Concept, Mefjus, Signal and Current Value.

You can check out 'The Process' exclusively below and pick up a copy of the full compilation from the Critical Music store on Friday.

Earlier this month, our bass music live stream DJ Mag Bunker teamed up with the Critical crew for a 15th birthday blowout. Watch the full stream, featuring Kasra, Sam Binga, Foreign Concept, Hyroglifics, Sabre and Klax, here.


01. Enei 'The Process (feat. DRS)'
02. Break 'In The Clouds'
03. Sam Binga 'Show U Something (feat. Eva Lazarus)'
04. Mefjus 'Mirage'
05. Kasra 'Phases'
06. Hyroglifics 'Swish'
07. Ivy Lab 'Amber'
08. The Upbeats 'Grasshopper'
09. Foreign Concept 'Breaking Again (feat. Naomi Olive)'
10. Emperor 'Bad Blood'
11. Klax 'The Mute'
12. Halogenix 'Flames (feat. SOLAH)'
13. Current Value 'Leave Behind'
14. Signal 'Descent'
15. Shyun 'Unfold'