FIRST TOMORROWLAND TICKETS GO ON SALE THIS MONTH | DJMag.com Skip to main content

FIRST TOMORROWLAND TICKETS GO ON SALE THIS MONTH

Pre-registration opens tonight…

Tomorrowland has revealed full tickets details for its 2017 events, after the festival announced it will expand to two weekends for its 2017 run in September.

The first event is set to take place between Friday 21st and Sunday 23rd July, whilst the second will run from Friday 28th to Sunday 30th July.

Pre-registration for Tomorrowland opens tonight (Tuesday 10th January) at 5pm CET (4pm GMT) here. The first 20 people from each country to pre-register will be able to buy up to four tickets via a dedicated link.

Tickets then go on sale as follows:

Global Journey sale – which offers packages including flights, accommodation and more – commences on Saturday 21st January at 5pm CET (4pm GMT). These do not require pre-registration.

Worldwide pre-sale – for people that register before 8pm CET (7pm GMT) on Friday 27th January – commences on Saturday 28th January at 5pm CET (4pm GMT).

Full worldwide ticket sale then commences on Saturday 4th February at 5pm CET (4pm GMT).

Tickets to the full weekend start at €225. You can get more information from the event’s website, and watch the teaser video for Tomorrowland 2017 below.

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s deputy digital editor. Follow him on Twitter here.

Topics