Skip to main content

FLOHIO shares new single ‘Sweet Flaws’, reveals tracklist for ‘No Panic No Pain’ mixtape: Listen

The Bermondsey MC is back with a Cadenza-produced new track

FLOHIO has shared a new single, 'Sweet Flaws', along with the tracklist for her upcoming mixtape, 'No Panic No Pain'.

A month on from dropping her collaboration with London MC Kasien, 'With Ease', the Bermondsey MC has unveiled the Cadenza-produced new track, which you can hear below. 

Originally titled 'Unveiled', 'No Panic No Pain' is released on 27th November. Featuring production works from the likes of HLMNSRA, Take A Daytrip, FRED and more, it follows on from the surprise release of 'GLAMOURISED' in July. 

See the tracklist for 'No Panic No Pain' below.

1. FLOFLO! (Prod. by HLMNSRA)
2. Unveiled (Prod. by Take A Daytrip)
3. Active (Prod. by Genio)
4. Flash (Prod by. HLMNSRA)
5. With Ease ft. Kasien (Prod. by Cadenza)
6. Roundtown (Prod. by FRED)
7. Booby Traps (Prod. by HLMNSRA)
8. Sweet Flaws (Prod. by Cadenza)
9. Medicine (Prod. by J-E-T-S)
10. Stuck In A Dance (Prod by. KMIO)

FLOHIO is one of many artists and DJs who have been vocal in their support for the #EndSARS demonstrations in Nigeria in recent weeks, and originally postponed the release of ‘With Ease’ in order to focus on raising awareness and solidarity for the movement