Skip to main content


Latest track stars Tove Lo, with Raekwon, Beck, AlunaGeorge and Little Dragon...

Flume has shared new music from his forthcoming album, along with the full tracklist for ‘Skin’, which is due on 27th May via Future Classic. You can listen to ‘Say It’ below.

The Australian producer teased the first material from his new album in January, but has now revealed the full 16-track names for ‘Skin’ over on iTunes, alongside details of the album’s guest appearances.

The full list of collaborators includes Raekwon, Beck, Vince Staples, Vic Mensa, AlunaGeorge, Little Dragon, Kai, Kučka, Allan Kingdom and MNDR.

Flume premiered ‘Say It’ on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show last night. You can see the album artwork and tracklist underneath the stream below.

The full ‘Skin’ tracklist is as follows:

01 ‘Helix’
02 ‘Never Be Like You’ [ft. Kai]
03 ‘Lose It’ [ft. Vic Mensa]
04 ‘Numb & Getting Colder’ [ft. Kučka]
05 ‘Say It’ [ft. Tove Lo]
06 ‘Wall Fuck’
07 ‘Pika’
08 ‘Smoke & Retribution’ [ft. Vince Staples & Kučka]
09 ‘3’
10 ‘When Everything Was New’
11 ‘You Know’ [ft. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon]
12 ‘Take a Chance’ [ft. Little Dragon]
13 ‘Innocence’ [ft. AlunaGeorge]
14 ‘Like Water’ [ft. MNDR]
15 ‘Free’
16 ‘Tiny Cities’ [ft. Beck]

Rob McCallum is DJ Mag’s digital news writer. Follow him on Twitter here.