Skip to main content

Four Tet shares new album track, ‘Baby’, with Ellie Goulding: Listen

It will be included on his forthcoming album, 'Sixteen Oceans'

Four Tet has shared a new track.

'Baby', taken from forthcoming album 'Sixteen Oceans', is the one of the releases' 16 tracks, which also includes the previously released 'Teenage Birdsong'. The artist revealed details of the album in a tweet, sharing the full tracklist via an image featuring a post-it note. 

The glossy new track from Four Tet, real name Keiran Hebden, features vocals from Ellie Goulding, and can be heard below.

In November last year, Four Tet has shared two new tracks under his occasional ⣎⡇ꉺლ༽இ•̛)ྀ◞ ༎ຶ ༽ৣৢ؞ৢ؞ؖ ꉺლ alias.