Skip to main content


More music from Ocean is expected this weekend…

Frank Ocean has surprised released a visual album called ‘Endless’. The album, which dropped late last night on Apple Music, features collaborations with Arca, James Blake and Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood.

While ‘Endless’ doesn’t appear to contain his heavily teased track ‘Boys Don’t Cry’, representatives from Apple Music have said that we should “keep an eye out this weekend for more from Frank."

The surprise visual album features 18 tracks clocking in at 45 minutes and is being billed as a precursor to ‘Boy Don’t Cry’ which apparently will drop this weekend albeit under a new title.

Stream Ocean’s visual album below.

Frank Ocean - Endless from Audio Premieres on Vimeo.