Skip to main content

Gesaffelstein announces release date, tracklist and collaborators on forthcoming album

Pharrell, The Weeknd and more will feature...

Gesaffelstein has confirmed full details of his new album 'Hyperion'.

The follow-up to his 2013 album 'Aleph' is due out on March 8th, and is set to feature guest contributions from Pharrell, The Weeknd, Haim and fellow French producer The Hacker, with whom Gesaffelstein has collaborated in the past. 

The album's announcement follows on from the release of the single 'Lost in the Fire', which features The Weeknd, as well as the teasing late last year of a new album from the producer. You can find the tracklist for 'Hyperion' below. 


01. Hyperion
02. Reset
03. Lost in the Fire [ft. the Weeknd]
04. Ever Now
05. Blast Off [ft. Pharrell Williams]
06. So Bad [ft. Haim]
07. Forever [ft. The Hacker & Bronwyn Griffin]
08. Vortex
09. Memora
10. Humanity Gone