Skip to main content


Features tracks from Moby, Sasha, Dixon, Dubfire, SMD and more…

Global Underground are celebrating 20 years of spellbinding compilations with a huge new release.

Celebrating two decades in the biz, the newly rejuvenated series will release ‘TWENTY’, a 3 x CD album on Friday 28th October that features tracks from Moby, Sasha, Dixon, Dubfire, SMD and more.

If you you go for the Super Deluxe Collector’s Edition you’ll also get a 112 page hardback photography book of iconic Global Underground images captured by the legendary Dean Belcher.

As well as that, GU are organising a photographic exhibition of Belcher’s work at Edwin Jeans Exhibition Space in Brick Lane, London from Friday 28th October to Friday 10th November.

Global Underground will also be hosting their biggest event to date at Amsterdam’s Q Factory on Thursday 20th October, to coincide with ADE, with James Lavelle, Darren Emerson, Eelke Kleijn, Habischman, and many more.

There will also be a London event hosted by The Gallery at London’s Ministry of Sound on Friday 28th October with very special guests to be announced.

The compilation features 50 tracks, including 15 album exclusives, from the likes of Moby, Sasha, Dixon, Dubfire, UNKLE, Booka Shade, Simian Mobile Disco, Gabriel Ananda and more.

There’s also a bonus unmixed CD entitled ‘The Future’, featuring 10 exclusive tracks from some of world’s best new producers such as Denney, Dale Middleton and Just Her.

'TWENTY’ will be available in two physical formats – Super Deluxe Collectors Edition with triple vinyl, triple CD and a 112 Page 12” Square ‘TWENTY’ hardback photography book all packaged in a hardback slipcase; the second being a Deluxe CD version with triple CDs plus a 24 Page ‘TWENTY’ Booklet.

The album will also be available digitally.